Atlanta coworking spaces, compared
Ten coworking operators with a street address in the Atlanta metro, compared by the locations, membership types, day-pass and desk prices, meeting rooms, hours and terms each one publishes on its own site. Gaps are marked as not stated, which is not the same as no.
What do you need?
Options
Atlanta Tech Village
Atlanta metro
Startup-focused workspace operator with two Atlanta campuses, in Buckhead and in South Downtown (Sylvan), plus suites and a creative hub. Its site lists a shared membership, a reserved desk and private offices with starting prices.
Our read Founders who want a startup community and published starting prices for a shared membership, a reserved desk or a private office.
- A hot desk or day pass
- A dedicated desk or private office
- A startup community
- Atlanta-metro locations
-
- ATV Buckhead: 3423 Piedmont Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30305
- ATV Sylvan (South Downtown): 235 Mitchell Street SW, Suite 235a, Atlanta, GA 30303
- ATV South Broad Street Suites: private suites for later-stage companies on longer leases, at 97, 98 and 111 Broad St SW, Atlanta
- Terminus Hub: South Downtown Atlanta (no street address on the page read)
- Membership types
- Community Membership (shared spaces on a first-come basis, with 24/7 access); Reserved Desk (a dedicated desk in an open workspace with a lockable filing cabinet); Private Office Space (a fully furnished office for 1 or more people). South Broad Street Suites are sold as longer-term suites. The same plan text appears on the Sylvan page. The page's call to action is 'Apply for Membership' or 'Schedule a Tour'. Verified · Nov 1, 2026
- Hot desk or shared membership price
- Community Membership (shared spaces, first-come basis): 'STARTING AT $300/mo', per month. The same text is on the Buckhead and Sylvan pages; the Terminus Hub page shows 'STARTING AT $270/mo'. The page does not say whether the price is per person, whether taxes are extra, or what term it assumes beyond 'Month to Month' being listed as an amenity. Verified · Nov 1, 2026
What isn't clear from public sources
Its pages do not mention a day pass, give no rates for the conference room, and do not say whether prices are per person or how much notice is needed to leave (month to month is listed as an amenity). The Terminus Hub page gives no street address. Membership starts with an application or a tour request, not an online checkout.
Industrious
Atlanta metro
Flexible-workspace operator whose Atlanta page lists 10 locations, nine of them open. It sells coworking memberships, day passes, private offices, meeting rooms and virtual memberships.
Our read People who want a day pass, a monthly desk, a private office or an hourly meeting room, with starting prices shown on each location page.
- A hot desk or day pass
- A dedicated desk or private office
- Meeting rooms on demand
- Atlanta-metro locations
-
- Atlanta Midtown - 999 Peachtree: 999 Peachtree St NE, Suite 400, Atlanta, GA 30309
- Old Fourth Ward: 505 N Angier Avenue NE, 3rd Floor, Atlanta, GA 30308
- Buckhead Village: 309 East Paces Ferry Rd NE, Suite 400, Atlanta, GA 30305
- Downtown - 101 Marietta St.: 101 Marietta Street, 31st Floor, Atlanta, GA 30303
- Ponce City Market: 675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 7500, 8500 and NE223, Atlanta, GA 30308
- West Midtown Atlanta: 976 Brady Ave NW, Suite 100, Atlanta, GA 30318
- Perimeter 7000 Central Parkway: 7000 Central Parkway, Suite 1100, Atlanta, GA 30328
- Buckhead North: 3424 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 2200, Atlanta, GA 30326
- Atlanta Perimeter - 1 Concourse Pkwy: 1 Concourse Parkway, Suite 800, Atlanta, GA 30328
- Roswell: 1025 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA 30075 (marked 'Opening Spring 2027', not yet open)
- Membership types
- Private offices (for individuals and teams up to 25, with 'flexible terms'); coworking memberships ('by the day or month', with 24/7 access to the home location); day passes, open to members and non-members; meeting rooms by the hour or day; private suites; a virtual membership. The virtual membership is $119/mo at Ponce City Market and $99/mo at 101 Marietta Street, as shown on those location pages. Verified · Nov 1, 2026
- Hot desk or shared membership price
- Coworking membership: 'Starting from' $315/mo, shown under 'Coworking & Day Passes, For individuals' on each of the nine open Atlanta location pages read. The pages do not say whether $315 is billed monthly or tied to a longer term, or whether taxes are extra. Its coworking page says membership terms run from 1 to 36 months. The summarizing fetch tool could not read these prices; they were read in a browser. Verified · Nov 1, 2026
What isn't clear from public sources
No private-office price is shown on the location pages read. The pages do not say whether the coworking price is per person, how much notice ending a membership needs, or whether taxes are extra. The Roswell location is marked as opening in Spring 2027. Location pages show weekday business hours of 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, while its coworking page says staff are on site 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.
Regus
Atlanta metro
Serviced-office and coworking operator whose Atlanta page says it has 28 locations. It sells day coworking, dedicated desks, access plans, private offices, day offices and meeting rooms.
Our read People who want many location choices and bookings from one hour to a long contract, and who will check the price at the exact location.
- A hot desk or day pass
- A dedicated desk or private office
- Meeting rooms on demand
- Atlanta-metro locations
-
- Its Atlanta page says 28 locations
- 191 Peachtree Street NE, 14th Floor, Atlanta, GA 30303
- 420 Plasters Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30324
- 3500 Lenox Rd North, Suite 1500 (One Alliance Center), Atlanta, GA 30326
- Membership types
- Dedicated coworking desk; day coworking (a hot desk by the hour or day); coworking access plan (5, 10 or unlimited days a month); individual, small-team and large-team private offices; day offices; meeting rooms; virtual office plans. Verified · Nov 1, 2026
- Hot desk or shared membership price
-
- Day coworking: 'Prices from $29 per day' on the Atlanta coworking page
- Coworking access plan: from $9 per person per day with unlimited days, 'based on 24 month contract lengths' (FAQ on the same page)
What isn't clear from public sources
Prices differ by location and some locations show 'Please call us'. The lowest figures are tied to a 24-month contract. The pages do not say whether taxes are extra. The same location pages (for example 191 Peachtree Street) also appear on the Spaces site.
Roam
Atlanta metro
Coworking operator whose Atlanta page lists eight locations, from Alpharetta to Trilith. It publishes three monthly membership prices, a $50 day pass and meeting-room hours inside each plan.
Our read People who want a published monthly price for one membership that works at every Roam location, with meeting-room hours included.
- A hot desk or day pass
- A dedicated desk or private office
- Meeting rooms on demand
- Atlanta-metro locations
-
- Alpharetta: 5815 Windward Pkwy, Suite 302, Alpharetta, GA 30005
- Buckhead - Peachtree: 3535 Peachtree Road NE
- Buckhead - Piedmont: 3365 Piedmont Rd NE
- Dunwoody: 1155 Mt Vernon Hwy NE
- Galleria: 3101 Cobb Pkwy
- Peachtree Corners: 3847 Medlock Bridge Rd
- Perimeter Center: 1151 Hammond Drive NE, Suite 240, Atlanta, GA 30346
- Trilith: 210 Trilith Pkwy
- Membership types
- Basic, Select and Premier coworking memberships (month to month); Enterprise memberships for teams of 5 or more; day pass; private offices; dedicated desks; meeting and event rooms; virtual office. Verified · Nov 1, 2026
- Hot desk or shared membership price
-
- Basic: $149 / month (all-location access, unlimited drip coffee, 2 meeting-room hours, 1 guest pass)
- Select: $199 / month (15 meeting-room hours, 3 guest passes, 24/7 access at the home location)
- Premier: $299 / month (25 meeting-room hours, 5 guest passes, 24/7 access at all locations, business mailing address)
- Enterprise (teams of 5 or more): 'AS LOW AS: $99 / month per person'
What isn't clear from public sources
Private offices and dedicated desks say 'Request Info' with no price. Its membership page shows Basic at $149 a month while its location FAQs say 'starting at $139/month'. The pages do not say whether prices are per person or whether taxes are extra. The site menu also lists Fayetteville, which is not on the Atlanta overview page.
Serendipity Labs
Atlanta metro
Workspace operator with two Atlanta-area locations, Buckhead and Alpharetta. Its location pages list monthly coworking plans, a $25 day pass, private offices and meeting rooms with prices.
Our read People who want published monthly prices for a lounge membership, a low day-pass price and hourly meeting rooms at a single Buckhead or Alpharetta site.
- A hot desk or day pass
- A dedicated desk or private office
- Meeting rooms on demand
- Atlanta-metro locations
-
- Buckhead: 3550 Lenox Rd NE, 21st Floor (Three Alliance Center), Atlanta, GA 30326
- Alpharetta: 100 North Point Center East, Suites 125 & 200, Alpharetta, GA 30022
- Membership types
- Unlimited Coworking Membership and 10 Day Coworking Membership (lounge access); Coworking Day Pass; Day Offices (one day, or 8- and 12-day memberships); Private Office Space and Team Suites; Meeting Rooms; Virtual Office plans. Verified · Nov 1, 2026
- Hot desk or shared membership price
-
- Buckhead: Unlimited Coworking Membership $179 /month; 10 Day Coworking Membership $99 /month
- Alpharetta: Unlimited Coworking Membership $199 /month; 10 Day Coworking Membership $129 /month
What isn't clear from public sources
Coworking lounge hours are weekdays only (7am to 7pm for members, 8:30am to 5pm for day passes), so 24/7 access appears to be tied to private offices. Taxes are not stated. Day Office memberships list no cancellation period. Prices differ between the two locations.
Spaces
Atlanta metro
Workspace brand whose Atlanta page says it has 28 locations. It lists cowork day passes, a cowork all-access plan, dedicated desks, offices for individuals and teams, and meeting rooms with starting prices.
Our read People who want many Atlanta locations and short or long bookings, and who will check the exact price at the location they pick.
- A hot desk or day pass
- A dedicated desk or private office
- Meeting rooms on demand
- Atlanta-metro locations
-
- Its Atlanta page says 28 locations
- 1201 Peachtree Street NE, 1st Floor, Atlanta, GA 30361
- 1372 Peachtree NE, Atlanta, GA 30309
- Membership types
- Cowork day pass; Cowork All Access Plan (5, 10 or unlimited days a month); dedicated desk; offices for individuals, small teams and large teams; office space day pass; meeting rooms; virtual office plans. Verified · Nov 1, 2026
- Hot desk or shared membership price
- Cowork All Access Plan: from $9 per person per day with unlimited days (Atlanta page FAQ). The FAQ says the price depends on the location and contract length, with longer commitments getting automatic discounts. The two location pages read do not show an access-plan price. Taxes are not stated. Verified · Nov 1, 2026
What isn't clear from public sources
Prices differ by location and by contract length, and the page does not state the contract length behind its lowest figures. The pages do not say whether taxes are extra or how much notice a dedicated desk needs. The same location pages (for example 191 Peachtree Street) also appear on the Regus site.
Switchyards
Atlanta metro
Neighborhood work-club chain with 12 Atlanta-area clubs. One membership price covers every club, with 24/7 access, free coffee, and meeting rooms and phone booths that members can book.
Our read Solo workers who want a low monthly price for a shared seat near home, with bookable rooms and no dedicated desks.
- A hot desk or day pass
- Meeting rooms on demand
- Atlanta-metro locations
-
- Adair Park: 711 Catherine St SW, Atlanta, GA 30310
- Avondale Estates: 2850 Franklin St, Suite A, Avondale Estates, GA 30002
- Buckhead: 3565 Piedmont Rd, Bldg 3, Ste 105, Atlanta, GA 30305
- Cabbagetown: 670 Memorial Dr, Atlanta, GA 30312
- Chamblee: 3436 Miller Dr, Chamblee, GA 30341
- Decatur: 1026 Atlanta Ave, Decatur, GA 30030
- Downtown: 151 Ted Turner Dr NW, Atlanta, GA 30303
- Old Fourth Ward: 659 Auburn Ave NE, Ste 250, Atlanta, GA 30312
- Roswell: 1237 Strickland Rd, Roswell, GA 30075
- Toco Hills: 2931 N Druid Hills Rd NE, Suite A, Atlanta, GA 30329
- Virginia-Highland: 1052 St Charles Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30306
- Westside: 400 Trabert Ave NW, Atlanta, GA 30309
- Membership types
- One membership sold two ways, annual or month to month, for unlimited access to all clubs. 'We don't have dedicated desks or cubicles.' A 'Member-for-a-day' pass is sold at select clubs. Members may bring 1 to 2 guests at a time. It states 'We don't offer tours at any of our Switchyards locations' and offers no free trials. A 7-day refund policy applies to month-to-month memberships. Verified · Nov 1, 2026
- Hot desk or shared membership price
- Annual membership $100 /mo; month-to-month membership $129 /mo. One membership covers every Switchyards club. Its terms (last modified September 8, 2026) say 'All fees listed are exclusive of taxes unless otherwise noted'. The price is for one member. Verified · Nov 1, 2026
What isn't clear from public sources
No dedicated desks or private offices are described. A $49 day pass is said to be sold at 'select clubs', but none of the 12 Atlanta club pages shows it. Fees exclude taxes under its terms. The pages read describe no events or programs, and the FAQ says it offers no tours.
Tech North Atlanta
925 North Point Pkwy, Suite 130, Alpharetta, GA 30005
Alpharetta innovation center, formerly called Tech Alpharetta, with a hot desk, private offices for 1 to 10 people and conference rooms alongside a startup incubator. No prices are published.
Our read Founders and small teams in north metro Atlanta who want a startup incubator and month-to-month private offices and are willing to ask for a quote.
- A hot desk or day pass
- A dedicated desk or private office
- Meeting rooms on demand
- A startup community
- Atlanta-metro locations
-
- 925 North Point Pkwy, Suite 130, Alpharetta, GA 30005
- Membership types
- Hot Desk; private offices for 1-2, 3-5 and 5-10 people on 'flexible month-to-month terms'; conference room rental; a startup incubator program. The inquiry form on this page asks you to choose Hot Desk, a 1-2, 3-5 or 5-10 person office, or Conference Room Rental. The incubator is described on its home page. Verified · Nov 1, 2026
- Hot desk or shared membership price
- Not publicly stated A 'Hot Desk' option is named but no price is shown on its Office Spaces page.
What isn't clear from public sources
No prices, day pass or membership terms are published. Access starts with a tour request or an inquiry form. The home page still carries COVID-19 era text about virtual programs, though it also shows news dated through September 2026.
Venture X
Atlanta metro
Coworking brand with three Georgia locations on its site: Atlanta Midtown, Atlanta-Cumberland District and Peachtree Corners. Its location pages list community memberships, private offices and meeting rooms with starting prices.
Our read People who want a community membership from $200 a month, an hourly meeting room or a private office at one of three metro locations.
- A hot desk or day pass
- A dedicated desk or private office
- Meeting rooms on demand
- Atlanta-metro locations
-
- Atlanta Midtown: 1180 West Peachtree St NW, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30309
- Atlanta-Cumberland District: 1100 Circle 75 Parkway, Suite 400, Atlanta, GA 30339
- Peachtree Corners: 5155 Peachtree Pkwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
- Membership types
- Community Membership (open coworking areas); Global Community Membership (nationwide access, on the Cumberland page); Dedicated Desks (on the Cumberland page); Private Offices; Virtual Office plans and a Virtual Business Address; Meeting Rooms; Event Space. Verified · Nov 1, 2026
- Hot desk or shared membership price
-
- Community Membership: 'Starting At $200/mo.' on all three location pages
- Global Community Membership: 'Starting At $275/mo.' on the Cumberland page
What isn't clear from public sources
A day pass is not mentioned. Private offices show '$100/d.' at Midtown and Peachtree Corners but $865/mo at Cumberland, so prices differ by location. Hours and an amenity list appear on the Cumberland page only. Terms, notice periods and taxes are not stated.
WeWork
Atlanta metro
Workspace company whose Atlanta page lists five locations: four in Atlanta and one in Decatur. It sells day passes, two monthly coworking plans, dedicated desks, private offices and meeting rooms.
Our read People who want a published day-pass price, a monthly coworking plan with a lower 12-month rate, or meeting rooms by the hour.
- A hot desk or day pass
- A dedicated desk or private office
- Meeting rooms on demand
- Atlanta-metro locations
-
- Colony Square: 1175 Peachtree St NE, Suite 1000, Atlanta, GA 30361
- Coda: 756 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308
- Terminus: 3280 Peachtree Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30305
- 1155 Perimeter Center West: 1155 Perimeter Center West, Atlanta, GA 30338
- 120 West Trinity Place: 120 West Trinity Place, Decatur, GA 30030
- Membership types
- Day Pass (WeWork On Demand); All Access Basic (access to 100+ locations) and All Access Plus (access to 450+ locations) monthly coworking memberships; Dedicated Desk; Private Office; meeting rooms by the hour; business address; events. Each plan allows 1 coworking space booking per day. Not every building lists every product. Verified · Nov 1, 2026
- Hot desk or shared membership price
-
- All Access Basic: 'Starting at $220/mo', or $187/mo on a 12-month plan, plus applicable taxes and fees
- All Access Plus: 'Starting at $339/mo', or $289/mo on a 12-month plan, plus applicable taxes and fees
What isn't clear from public sources
Private-office prices appear only as 'starting at' amounts on building cards or as 'Inquire for pricing'. Prices vary by location and exclude applicable taxes. Cancellation is described only as varying by plan. Member access hours are not stated; the building page read shows staffed hours of weekdays 8:00am to 5:00pm.
0 selected:
Full comparison table
| Name | Atlanta-metro locations | Membership types | Hot desk or shared membership price | Private office and dedicated desk price | Day pass price | Meeting rooms | Hours and access | Amenities | Terms: minimum commitment and notice | Community: events and programs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atlanta Tech Village |
| Community Membership (shared spaces on a first-come basis, with 24/7 access); Reserved Desk (a dedicated desk in an open workspace with a lockable filing cabinet); Private Office Space (a fully furnished office for 1 or more people). South Broad Street Suites are sold as longer-term suites. The same plan text appears on the Sylvan page. The page's call to action is 'Apply for Membership' or 'Schedule a Tour'. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Community Membership (shared spaces, first-come basis): 'STARTING AT $300/mo', per month. The same text is on the Buckhead and Sylvan pages; the Terminus Hub page shows 'STARTING AT $270/mo'. The page does not say whether the price is per person, whether taxes are extra, or what term it assumes beyond 'Month to Month' being listed as an amenity. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 |
| Not publicly stated Its home page, Buckhead, Sylvan, South Broad and Terminus Hub pages do not mention a day pass. | 'Conference Room' is listed among the amenities at ATV Buckhead and ATV Sylvan. The Terminus Hub page lists a conference room for meetings. A separate 'Host an Event' page covers event rentals. No meeting-room rates, capacity or booking steps are published on the pages read. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Community Members 'receive 24/7 access along with full access to amenities'. Reserved Desk members get '24/7 building access'. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | ATV Buckhead lists: Internet, Conference Room, Mail Access, Fitness Room, 24/7 Access, Coffee & Snacks, Furniture Included, Month to Month, Nap Rooms, Lactation Lounge and Free Lunch Fridays, with a parking deck under the building. ATV Sylvan lists a parking lot (monthly and daily fees) and street parking. The Sylvan list is on its own page (atlantatechvillage.com/come-to-atv/atlanta-tech-village-sylvan). Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | 'Month to Month' is listed as an amenity at ATV Buckhead and ATV Sylvan. South Broad Street Suites describe 'longer terms'. Notice periods, deposits and cancellation terms are not stated on the pages read. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Programs named on its site: Women + Tech, It Takes A Village, Startup Summer School and Atlanta Startup Village. Members get 'full access to ATV programming, advisors, and events connecting founders with investors and other builders across both campuses'. Atlanta Tech Village states '300+ companies' and '400+ events per year' in a stat block on the Buckhead page, and 'The Village has created over 15,000 jobs in a span of 12+ years' on its home page. These figures were not independently checked. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 |
| Industrious |
| Private offices (for individuals and teams up to 25, with 'flexible terms'); coworking memberships ('by the day or month', with 24/7 access to the home location); day passes, open to members and non-members; meeting rooms by the hour or day; private suites; a virtual membership. The virtual membership is $119/mo at Ponce City Market and $99/mo at 101 Marietta Street, as shown on those location pages. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Coworking membership: 'Starting from' $315/mo, shown under 'Coworking & Day Passes, For individuals' on each of the nine open Atlanta location pages read. The pages do not say whether $315 is billed monthly or tied to a longer term, or whether taxes are extra. Its coworking page says membership terms run from 1 to 36 months. The summarizing fetch tool could not read these prices; they were read in a browser. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Not publicly stated Location pages list 'Private Offices, For individuals & teams' with no price. The 101 Marietta Street page shows two offices (8 and 10 seats) with memberships and meeting hours included but no price. | Day pass 'Starting from' $60/day at Ponce City Market and Old Fourth Ward, and $50/day at the other seven open locations read (per person, per day). Each location page shows its day-pass price next to the $315/mo membership price. Day passes do not need a membership. Its coworking page gives day-pass hours of 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Taxes are not stated. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Rooms by the hour or day, no membership needed, for up to 25 guests. 'Starting from' per hour: $50 at Buckhead Village, Perimeter 7000 Central Parkway and 1 Concourse Parkway; $55 at 999 Peachtree and Buckhead North; $60 at West Midtown; $68 at 101 Marietta Street; $73 at Old Fourth Ward; $100 at Ponce City Market. Coworking memberships include 3 complimentary meeting room hours per month. Hourly prices are from each location page. The membership hours are from its coworking page. Cancellation rules for rooms 'vary slightly by location'. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Members get 24/7 access to their home location. Staff are on site Monday to Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, and day-pass hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., per its coworking page. Location pages show business hours of Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM. The two pages give different weekday hours, so the hours may differ by page or location. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Listed on its location pages: daily breakfast and snacks, fast secure Wi-Fi, unlimited color printing, mail and packaging, office supplies, professional-grade cleaning, weekly happy hours, community events and guest access. Ponce City Market also lists bike storage, a bar and restaurant, outdoor space and on-site parking. The page says private-office and coworking members may have different guest policies. Parking and transit vary by building. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Coworking membership: 'Monthly terms from 1-36 months'. Private offices: '1-36 month term lengths'. It states 'No hidden fees'. Coworking Access Members may bring two guests per month. The private-office term is from its offices page (industriousoffice.com/solutions/offices). Notice needed to end a membership is not stated. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Weekly happy hours, community events and partner deals are listed on its location pages. Its Atlanta page lists 'Curated events and programming'. No event calendar or startup program was found on the pages read. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 |
| Regus |
| Dedicated coworking desk; day coworking (a hot desk by the hour or day); coworking access plan (5, 10 or unlimited days a month); individual, small-team and large-team private offices; day offices; meeting rooms; virtual office plans. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 |
|
| Day coworking: 'Prices from $29 per day' on the Atlanta page (its FAQ says per person per day). $45 per day at 191 Peachtree Street and One Alliance Center. 'Please call us' at 420 Plasters Ave NE. Location pages carry a 'Book a cowork day pass' link. The site says prices 'are valid at the time of inquiry' and 'subject to change'. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Meeting rooms by the hour: 'Prices from $29 Per hour' at 191 Peachtree Street; $45 per hour at One Alliance Center; 'Please call us' at 420 Plasters Ave NE. Boardrooms, training rooms, collaboration spaces and event spaces are also listed. One Alliance Center is regus.com/en/us/3078 and 420 Plasters Ave NE is regus.com/en/us/11740. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Location pages list '24/7 Access' for private office and dedicated cowork customers. Hot desks can be booked for 'a minimum of one hour' (coworking FAQ). Hours for day-pass and access-plan users are not stated. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Coworking FAQ lists a front-of-house reception team, secure high-speed Wi-Fi, ergonomic chairs and desks, printing, scanning and copying, kitchens with tea and coffee, breakout and meeting spaces, and private offices on demand. Some centers add cafes, showers, bike storage, parking and gyms. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | No minimum coworking term: 'a minimum of one hour' or a dedicated desk 'for as long as you need'. Dedicated-desk and access-plan prices are based on 24-month contract lengths. Notice needed to end a desk contract is not stated. Its office-space page says 'All prices quoted are valid at the time of inquiry. Prices are subject to change'. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Regus states 'Join an engaging network of professionals through networking events, fostering innovation and opportunities.' Its office-space page also mentions 'monthly networking and sharing events'. No event calendar was found. Provider claim · Nov 1, 2026 |
| Roam |
| Basic, Select and Premier coworking memberships (month to month); Enterprise memberships for teams of 5 or more; day pass; private offices; dedicated desks; meeting and event rooms; virtual office. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 |
| Not publicly stated Private offices and dedicated desks show 'Request Info' on the Perimeter Center page. No price is published on the pages read. | 'Purchase a Day Pass for $50', per day pass. The same wording is on six of the eight Atlanta location pages read; the Alpharetta and Trilith pages show no day-pass sentence. The membership page has a 'Buy Day Pass' button without a price. Taxes are not stated. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Memberships include meeting-room hours per month: Basic 2, Select 15, Premier 25. Perimeter Center lists conference rooms and event space, including a Garage + Forum for up to 250 people. Room rates for non-members are not published; rooms are requested through a form. The Perimeter Center page says the Garage + Forum 'can accommodate groups of up to 250 people'. Pricing for after-hours meeting space 'varies' per its FAQ. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Hours of operation: Monday through Friday, 8am to 6pm. 24/7 access is included with Select at the home location, and with Premier and desk or office plans at all locations. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Unlimited drip coffee on every plan. Premier adds a business mailing address and digital advertising. Perimeter Center describes a coffee shop, a common area, conference rooms and event space. The Perimeter Center details are from its location page. An amenity list for each location was not compiled. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Memberships are 'month-to-month with a 2-month minimum'. Cancel by the 25th of the month for the following month's membership. Location pages describe 'flexible, month-to-month terms' with written cancellation by the 25th of the prior month and do not mention the 2-month minimum. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Roam states 'Join our coworking community and experience a new way to work, with plans that include access to every Roam coworking space in Atlanta, Dallas, and Greenville.' No event calendar or startup program was found on the pages read. Provider claim · Nov 1, 2026 |
| Serendipity Labs |
| Unlimited Coworking Membership and 10 Day Coworking Membership (lounge access); Coworking Day Pass; Day Offices (one day, or 8- and 12-day memberships); Private Office Space and Team Suites; Meeting Rooms; Virtual Office plans. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 |
|
| Coworking Day Pass $25 per person for one day of lounge access, 8:30am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday. The Alpharetta page shows the same $25 per person price. Each location's main page shows 'From $25 / person / day'. Taxes are not stated. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 |
| Coworking lounge for members: 7am to 7pm, Monday to Friday. Day pass: 8:30am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday. Under its private-office steps it says 'Start working right away with 24/7 access'. The 24/7 line is on each location's main page under the private-office steps. The day-pass hours are from the Alpharetta page. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Coworking plans list secure high-speed WiFi, focus room and private phone room access, coffee, tea and fruit-infused water, 150 pages of printing a month and invitations to community events. The Buckhead page mentions onsite parking for members and guests, a fitness center and onsite dining. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | 'Month to month agreement with 30 days' written cancellation.' 'Monthly price will remain unchanged for up to 12 months.' The plans list no set-up charges, deposit or fees, and a 30-day pause once per calendar year. Day Office memberships list no cancellation period; unused days do not roll over. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Serendipity Labs states its Alpharetta location hosts 'frequent social and professional events like lunch-and-learns and Alpharetta member happy hours'. Coworking plans include 'Invitations to community events'. No event calendar or startup program was found on the pages read. Provider claim · Nov 1, 2026 |
| Spaces |
| Cowork day pass; Cowork All Access Plan (5, 10 or unlimited days a month); dedicated desk; offices for individuals, small teams and large teams; office space day pass; meeting rooms; virtual office plans. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Cowork All Access Plan: from $9 per person per day with unlimited days (Atlanta page FAQ). The FAQ says the price depends on the location and contract length, with longer commitments getting automatic discounts. The two location pages read do not show an access-plan price. Taxes are not stated. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 |
| Cowork day pass: 'Prices from $29 Per day' on the Atlanta page (its FAQ says per person per day). $55 per day at 1201 Peachtree Street and $39 per day at 1372 Peachtree. An office space day pass is listed from $75 per person per day on the Atlanta page, $149 at 1201 Peachtree Street and $109 at 1372 Peachtree. Taxes are not stated. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Meeting rooms by the hour: 'Prices from $29 Per hour' on the Atlanta page; $35 per hour at 1201 Peachtree Street; $29 per hour at 1372 Peachtree. Boardrooms, training rooms, collaboration rooms and event spaces are also listed. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Location pages list '24/7 Access' for private office and dedicated cowork customers. Hot desks can be booked by the hour or day. Hours for day-pass and access-plan users are not stated. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Coworking FAQ lists reception and front-of-house support, secure high-speed Wi-Fi, ergonomic furniture, printing, scanning and copying, kitchens with coffee and tea, breakout areas, and on-demand private offices and meeting rooms. Many centers add cafes, gyms, bike storage, showers or event spaces. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Its FAQ says there is no minimum coworking term: 'You can book by the hour, reserve a day pass, or set up a dedicated desk for as long as you'd like.' Longer commitments unlock automatic discounts. Notice needed to end a dedicated desk is not stated. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Spaces states 'Engage with fellow creators and entrepreneurs through events, workshops, and shared spaces that encourage meaningful connections.' No event calendar was found. Provider claim · Nov 1, 2026 |
| Switchyards |
| One membership sold two ways, annual or month to month, for unlimited access to all clubs. 'We don't have dedicated desks or cubicles.' A 'Member-for-a-day' pass is sold at select clubs. Members may bring 1 to 2 guests at a time. It states 'We don't offer tours at any of our Switchyards locations' and offers no free trials. A 7-day refund policy applies to month-to-month memberships. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Annual membership $100 /mo; month-to-month membership $129 /mo. One membership covers every Switchyards club. Its terms (last modified September 8, 2026) say 'All fees listed are exclusive of taxes unless otherwise noted'. The price is for one member. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Not publicly stated The FAQ says 'We don't have dedicated desks or cubicles' and does not mention private offices. | A 'Member-for-a-day' pass for $49 gives 24 hours at select clubs, per its FAQ; it says to check the club's page. None of the 12 Atlanta club pages read shows the pass or its price, so whether any Atlanta club sells it is not stated. Taxes are not stated for the pass. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | 'Most locations have private meeting rooms available 24/7', booked online. Phone booths are bookable at all locations. Rooms and booths are included with membership at no extra charge, and guests can come up to the room's seating capacity. Rooms are described for members. No room sizes or non-member rates are published. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | 'All clubs are open 24/7, 365 days a year.' Entry is through a phone app that is sent after joining. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Free locally roasted coffee and organic tea, fast internet, phone booths, meeting rooms, a quiet library area and a cafe area. No printers or fax machines. Snacks are welcome; full meals are not. The printer and food rules are from its FAQ. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Month-to-month memberships continue until canceled. Cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period, and a payment made within 7 days of the request is refunded. Annual memberships are not refunded and renew automatically unless canceled before the renewal date. Fee changes start after notice. Terms page shows 'Last Modified: September 8, 2026'. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Not publicly stated The pages read describe no events or programs. Its terms mention community guidelines only. |
| Tech North Atlanta |
| Hot Desk; private offices for 1-2, 3-5 and 5-10 people on 'flexible month-to-month terms'; conference room rental; a startup incubator program. The inquiry form on this page asks you to choose Hot Desk, a 1-2, 3-5 or 5-10 person office, or Conference Room Rental. The incubator is described on its home page. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Not publicly stated A 'Hot Desk' option is named but no price is shown on its Office Spaces page. | Not publicly stated No private-office price is shown. The page asks you to schedule a tour or send an inquiry. | Not publicly stated The pages read do not mention a day pass. | Lists '4 Conference Rooms' and '2 Hours Complimentary Daily Access' among its amenities, offers 'Conference Room Rental' in its inquiry form, and lists event space. No room rates, capacities or booking steps are published, and the page does not explain what the '2 Hours Complimentary Daily Access' line covers. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | '24/7 Secure Building Access' is listed among the amenities. The page does not say which plans include 24/7 access. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | High-speed fiber internet, business address and mail handling, networking, workshops and mentorship, coffee, snacks and refreshments, a phone booth, event space, shared kitchen and lounge areas, and 'Abundant Free Parking'. A fitness center is listed 0.1 miles away. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Private offices are described as 'flexible month-to-month terms'. Notice periods, deposits and terms for the hot desk are not stated. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Its home page invites startups to join its startup incubator 'for community, educational programs, mentoring, and connections', and invites tech executives to its thought-leadership events. Its news lists an inaugural Tech Awards announcement dated September 17, 2026. The home page still carries text saying events and programs are virtual due to COVID-19. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 |
| Venture X |
| Community Membership (open coworking areas); Global Community Membership (nationwide access, on the Cumberland page); Dedicated Desks (on the Cumberland page); Private Offices; Virtual Office plans and a Virtual Business Address; Meeting Rooms; Event Space. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 |
|
| Not publicly stated None of the three location pages names a day pass. Midtown and Peachtree Corners show a private-office starting rate of '$100/d.'. | Meeting Rooms 'Starting At $50/hr.' on each of the three location pages. Cumberland also lists 'Fully Equipped Conference Rooms' among its amenities and a 'Training Room' with custom pricing. The Peachtree Corners page says rooms are 'Outfitted with screens, whiteboards, and conferencing tools' with 'Easy online booking'. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | The Cumberland page lists '24/7 Access' among its amenities. The Midtown and Peachtree Corners pages show no hours or amenity list in the text read. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Cumberland lists high-speed secured internet, an unlimited coffee and tea bar, a fully stocked cafe, modern furnishings, conference rooms, a community and lounge area, parking, mail services, copy and print services, janitorial services, office support and reception services. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Private offices are described as 'Move-in ready with flexible terms, avoiding traditional lease hassles'. Memberships are described as 'without the long-term commitment of a dedicated office'. Minimum term, notice period and taxes are not stated. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Venture X states its Community Membership offers 'Daily opportunities to connect and collaborate with a diverse community', and its Global Community Membership lists 'Access to member events and exclusive offers across the Venture X network'. No event calendar was found on the pages read. Provider claim · Nov 1, 2026 |
| WeWork |
| Day Pass (WeWork On Demand); All Access Basic (access to 100+ locations) and All Access Plus (access to 450+ locations) monthly coworking memberships; Dedicated Desk; Private Office; meeting rooms by the hour; business address; events. Each plan allows 1 coworking space booking per day. Not every building lists every product. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 |
|
| Day Pass 'Starting at $39/day*' (*Plus applicable taxes and prices vary by location). Its Atlanta page shows 'from $39/day' on all five location cards. The pass is booked on its site. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Meeting Rooms 'starting at $39/hr' on the building cards. All Access Basic includes 2 credits a month and All Access Plus 3 credits a month to book meeting rooms and private offices. Hourly prices are per hour and may vary by building. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Staffed hours at Colony Square: Monday to Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm; closed Saturday and Sunday. From the 'Staffed hours' window on the building page. Member access hours are not stated on the pages read, and other buildings' hours were not read. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Its Atlanta page lists high-speed Wi-Fi, meeting rooms, onsite staff, cleaning services, phone booths and business-class printers. Colony Square adds parking, dog-friendly space, outdoor space, bike storage, a wellness room and event space. The Colony Square items are from its building page. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | Monthly or annual membership, with a lower monthly price on a 12-month plan. Its FAQ says 'Cancellation policies vary by membership type, but many plans offer flexible cancellation with advance notice.' Notice periods are not stated. Prices exclude applicable taxes and fees. Verified · Nov 1, 2026 | WeWork states it 'hosts regular community events, workshops, and networking sessions that help startups, freelancers and entrepreneurs connect, collaborate, and grow their businesses.' No event calendar was found on the pages read. Provider claim · Nov 1, 2026 |
Questions
How were these operators chosen?
Each has at least one coworking location in the Atlanta metro with a street address on its own site, memberships or day passes that can be started from that site, and a site that is current (dated, or a 2026 copyright). An operator with several Atlanta-area locations is listed once, with its addresses. The page lists operators in alphabetical order and does not rank them. Directories and listing sites were used only to find names.
Where do the prices come from?
Each operator's own location, membership or pricing pages, in US dollars, on 2026-11-01. Most show 'starting at' or 'from' prices that change with the location, the billing term and the contract length, so each price says what it covers. Some operators show no price and ask you to contact them. Taxes are usually not stated. Prices change often, so check the operator's page before you book.
What does "Not publicly stated" mean?
The operator's pages did not say. It does not mean the answer is no.
Sources
Every fact above links to the page it came from. 26 pages, each with the date we checked it.
- atlantatechvillage.com/come-to-atv/atlanta-tech-village-buckhead · checked Nov 1, 2026
- atlantatechvillage.com/contact · checked Nov 1, 2026
- meetatroam.com/faqs/ · checked Nov 1, 2026
- meetatroam.com/locations-overview/atlanta/ · checked Nov 1, 2026
- meetatroam.com/locations-overview/atlanta/perimeter-center/ · checked Nov 1, 2026
- meetatroam.com/membership/ · checked Nov 1, 2026
- serendipitylabs.com/us/ga/atlanta-alpharetta/ · checked Nov 1, 2026
- serendipitylabs.com/us/ga/atlanta-buckhead/ · checked Nov 1, 2026
- serendipitylabs.com/us/ga/atlanta-buckhead/coworking/ · checked Nov 1, 2026
- technorthatlanta.org/ · checked Nov 1, 2026
- technorthatlanta.org/office-spaces/ · checked Nov 1, 2026
- venturex.com/all-locations/ · checked Nov 1, 2026
- venturex.com/locations/usa/ga/atlanta-cumberland-district/ · checked Nov 1, 2026
- industriousoffice.com/locations/675-ponce-de-leon-ave-ne-suite-7500-8500-ne223 · checked Nov 1, 2026
- industriousoffice.com/m/atlanta · checked Nov 1, 2026
- industriousoffice.com/solutions/coworking-memberships-and-day-passes · checked Nov 1, 2026
- regus.com/en/us/6195 · checked Nov 1, 2026
- regus.com/en/us/atlanta/coworking · checked Nov 1, 2026
- spacesworks.com/en/us/4663 · checked Nov 1, 2026
- spacesworks.com/en/us/atlanta/coworking · checked Nov 1, 2026
- switchyards.com/ · checked Nov 1, 2026
- switchyards.com/faq · checked Nov 1, 2026
- switchyards.com/join · checked Nov 1, 2026
- switchyards.com/terms · checked Nov 1, 2026
- wework.com/buildings/colony-square--atlanta--GA · checked Nov 1, 2026
- wework.com/l/coworking-space/atlanta--GA · checked Nov 1, 2026
Cite this page: All Things Compared, "Atlanta coworking spaces, compared", facts checked Nov 1, 2026. https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-coworking-spaces/