# Atlanta corporate caterers, compared

> Ten caterers with a street address in the Atlanta metro, compared by the service types, prices, minimums, delivery terms, notice and dietary options each one publishes on its own site. Gaps are marked as not stated, which is not the same as no.

- Page: https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-corporate-caterers/
- JSON: https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-corporate-caterers.json
- Markdown: https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-corporate-caterers.md
- 10 options compared. Facts checked Nov 2, 2026. Page updated Nov 2, 2026.
- Order: alphabetical by name; nothing is featured.

## How to read this

- **Verified**: seen on the provider's own page on the date shown. The link goes to that page.
- **Provider claim**: something the provider says about itself, not confirmed by us.
- **Not publicly stated**: the provider's pages do not say. That is not the same as "no".
- **"Our read" lines**: our interpretation of what a provider publishes. They are not scores, ratings or endorsements.

## Needs

- **Office lunch drop-off**: You want lunch brought to an office. The caterer's own pages list boxed lunches or drop-off (food delivered and set out without servers) among its services.
- **A plated or seated dinner**: You want a served dinner at a company event. The caterer's own pages list plated, seated or served meals as a service style.
- **A lunch at $15 or less per person**: You have a stated per-person lunch budget. The caterer's own menu or FAQ pages print a lunch price of $15.00 or less per person or per boxed meal. Fees, tax, gratuity and minimums are extra, and prices change.
- **Vegan or plant-based dishes**: You need vegan or plant-based food. The caterer's own menu pages or PDF name at least one dish, section or menu as vegan or plant-based.

## Options

### Affairs to Remember

Atlanta caterer and event producer that publishes menu pages for buffets, stations, plated served meals, breakfast and brunch, appetizers, desserts and a plant-based menu. No prices are shown.

- Website: https://affairs.com/catering/
- Based: 2316 DeFoor Hills Road NW, Atlanta, GA 30318
- Card on the page: https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-corporate-caterers/#affairs-to-remember
- Our read (interpretation, not a fact): Teams planning a seated dinner or a station reception who want to read sample menus before they call.
- Fits: A plated or seated dinner; Vegan or plant-based dishes
- **Service types listed:**
  - Buffet
  - Buffet stations
  - Plated served meals
  - Passed or stationary hors d'oeuvres
  - Breakfast and brunch menus
  - Full event production
  - Bar services
  - Its menus page groups menus by style of service (Buffet, Buffet Stations, Plated Served Meals) and by inspiration (Breakfast / Brunch, Current Seasonal, Plant Based, New Southern, Farm to Party, Middle Eastern, Desserts, Appetizers). Full Event Production and Bar Services are in its site menu.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://affairs.com/menus/menus/)
- **Cuisine and menu style:** Seasonal menus by theme: Current Seasonal, New Southern, Farm to Party, Middle Eastern and Plant Based, plus breakfast and brunch, appetizers and desserts. Sample dishes on its theme pages include beet Wellington (Plant Based), Anson Mills grits and fire roasted shrimp (New Southern) and spiced yogurt boneless leg of lamb (Middle Eastern). [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://affairs.com/menus/menus/)
- **Published per-person prices:** Not publicly stated. Its menu pages list dishes and sample menus without prices.
- **Minimum guests or order:** Not publicly stated. Its pages state no minimum guest count or order size.
- **Delivery, service charge, setup and tax:** Not publicly stated. Its pages state no delivery, service, setup or tax charges. Its team page names a Delivery Department.
- **Notice needed:** Not publicly stated. Its pages state no notice period.
- **Dietary options:** A dedicated Plant Based menu: 'A distinct plant-based menu with bountiful attended stations.' Its Current Seasonal menu page marks dishes 'vegan' and 'gf'. Its safety page lists 'ServeSafe Allergen Trained Handlers - Currently 3'. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://affairs.com/menus/plant-based/)
- **Staffing and rentals:** Its team page names a Service Department, a Hospitality Department, a Delivery Department and a Linen Department. Its Bar Services page says it can organize 'all the licensing, build-out, compliance, and staffing needed for your event's bar'. No server counts, rental items or prices are published. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://affairs.com/team/meet-the-makers/)
- **Service area:** Not publicly stated. It calls itself one of the 'most trusted Atlanta caterers' but names no service area or radius.
- **How to order or ask for a quote:** A contact form on its catering page (name, company, email, phone, best time to contact, event date and a message) and a phone line. No online ordering is shown. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://affairs.com/catering/)
- Not clear from public sources: It publishes no prices, minimums, delivery terms, notice period or service area. Its pages do not list drop-off or boxed lunches. Its corporate page is a photo gallery, and its menu pages show no date.

### Apple Spice

Boxed lunch and corporate catering company. Its Atlanta location page and two Atlanta menu PDFs publish per-person prices for boxed lunches, sandwich and hot buffets, and breakfast.

- Website: https://www.applespice.com/locations/georgia/atlanta/
- Based: 2030 Powers Ferry Rd SE, Suite 368, Atlanta, GA 30339
- Card on the page: https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-corporate-caterers/#apple-spice
- Our read (interpretation, not a fact): Offices that want boxed lunches or buffet platters with prices printed up front and one day's notice.
- Fits: Office lunch drop-off; A lunch at $15 or less per person
- **Service types listed:**
  - Boxed lunches
  - Sandwich buffet platters
  - Hot entree catering, such as pot roast and a baked potato bar
  - Corporate breakfast catering (boxed, continental and hot)
  - Soups and party salads
  - Dessert and pastry trays
  - Last-minute and large-group orders
  - Its Atlanta page says boxed lunches are labeled with the recipient's name and that it only provides catering. It states it can handle 'events for up to 5,000 people', a figure it reports about itself that was not checked. The page was read in a browser pane after a plain fetch was blocked.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.applespice.com/locations/georgia/atlanta/)
- **Cuisine and menu style:** American deli and comfort food: sandwiches, wraps, salads, soups, roasted chicken, pot roast, pasta, and build-your-own salad, baked potato, taco and fajita bars. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.applespice.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/09/Atlanta-GA-Catering-Menu-062626.pdf)
- **Published per-person prices:**
  - Atlanta box lunch menu, per boxed lunch: Classic $14.99, Deluxe $15.99, Executive $19.99, salads $15.49, combo meals $18.99
  - Atlanta catering menu ('Prices are per person'): pre-made sandwich buffet $16.99, build-your-own sandwich buffet $18.49, soup and salad $15.99, baked potato bar $15.99, taco bar $16.99, roasted chicken $17.99, tender pot roast $20.99
  - Atlanta catering menu, breakfast per person: Early Bird boxed breakfast $13.99, continental $14.49, executive continental $16.99
  - The box lunch prices are on the box lunch PDF and the buffet and breakfast prices are on its Atlanta catering menu PDF. Neither file carries a date inside. Add-ons such as gluten-free bread (+$2.99) are extra.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.applespice.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/09/Atlanta-GA-Box-Lunch-Menu-062526.pdf)
- **Minimum guests or order:** Box lunch menu: 'Minimum Order of 10 Lunches'. Catering menu: a '15 Person Minimum for each menu selection', including individually packaged meals. Early Bird boxed breakfast: minimum order of 10. The 10-lunch minimum is on the box lunch menu PDF. The two files differ, and the pages do not say which applies to a mixed order. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.applespice.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/09/Atlanta-GA-Catering-Menu-062626.pdf)
- **Delivery, service charge, setup and tax:** Its Atlanta page says deliveries are 'Any time as scheduled' and that Saturday deliveries are usually possible for larger, advance orders. The catering menu says catering 'does not include gratuity'. A wire stand and sterno setup is listed at $7.99. The gratuity line and the setup price are on its Atlanta catering menu PDF, which gives no unit for the setup price. No delivery fee or tax rate is stated on the pages or PDFs read. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.applespice.com/locations/georgia/atlanta/)
- **Notice needed:** 'All catering requires 1 day advanced notice.' Cancellations need 24-hour notice, and less than 24 hours 'incurs a minimum 50% charge'. Its Atlanta page says it can take last-minute requests with one day's notice for boxed lunches or hot meals, and to call to confirm the timeline. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.applespice.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/09/Atlanta-GA-Catering-Menu-062626.pdf)
- **Dietary options:** Both Atlanta menus say 'Ask about vegetarian, dairy-free, vegan, & gluten-free options.' The box lunch menu marks dishes (V) for vegetarian, defines (VG) for vegan, and offers gluten-free bread and a cookie for +$2.99. No dish on the two menus carries a (VG) mark. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.applespice.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/09/Atlanta-GA-Box-Lunch-Menu-062526.pdf)
- **Staffing and rentals:** Its Atlanta page says it provides the tableware and cleanup supplies and brings 'all of the catering supplies you'll need'. The pages and menus read do not mention servers, bartenders or rented china. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.applespice.com/locations/georgia/atlanta/)
- **Service area:** Not publicly stated. The Atlanta page lists one Atlanta location and names no delivery area or radius.
- **How to order or ask for a quote:** Order online through a separate ordering site for the Atlanta location, by email, or by phone. The page says 'Place orders online or by email 24/7' and lists hours of Monday to Friday, 7am to 3:30pm. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.applespice.com/locations/georgia/atlanta/)
- Not clear from public sources: The two Atlanta menu PDFs carry no date inside. The box lunch menu sets a 10-lunch minimum, and the catering menu sets 15 people per selection. Delivery fees and tax are not stated, and the pages do not mention servers or a delivery area. It reports that it can handle events of up to 5,000 people.

### Artistic Soul Catering

Atlanta caterer whose corporate menu prints per-person prices for breakfast, deli lunches, lunch entrees, lunch salads and desserts, plus a premium cold lunch on its own page.

- Website: https://artisticsoulcatering.com/for-corporate-events
- Based: 3996 Pleasantdale Rd. #203, Atlanta, GA 30340
- Card on the page: https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-corporate-caterers/#artistic-soul-catering
- Our read (interpretation, not a fact): Teams that want a printed per-person price list for breakfast, boxed lunches and hot lunch entrees.
- Fits: Office lunch drop-off; A plated or seated dinner; Vegan or plant-based dishes
- **Service types listed:**
  - Buffet-style spreads
  - Boxed lunches
  - Plated sit-down service
  - Family-style service
  - Action stations
  - Cocktail food service
  - Film production catering and craft services
  - Its home page lists buffet-style spreads and boxed lunches for corporate events, and 'Buffet, plated sit-down, family style, action stations, and cocktail food service styles' under weddings and social events. Its corporate menu also lists sandwich platters, hot lunch entrees and lunch salads.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://artisticsoulcatering.com/)
- **Cuisine and menu style:** Deli sandwiches and wraps, hot entrees such as baked or fried chicken (original, jerk, Creole, lemon pepper or herbs de Provence), Jamaican curry chicken, catfish and meatloaf, pasta and vegetarian entrees, and salads. Its home page states 'soulful, globally inspired cuisine' and 'Southern classics to bold Cajun and Caribbean flavors'. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://artisticsoulcatering.com/for-corporate-events)
- **Published per-person prices:**
  - Corporate menu, per person: ASC Continental breakfast $9.24, Hearty Breakfast $15.96
  - Lunch Deli $15.96 per person (boxed lunch or sandwich platter, with chips and fruit)
  - Lunch Entrees $18.42 per person (two sides and buttered rolls); Lunch Salads $18.42 per person
  - Sides $4.48 per person, desserts $3.92 per person, bottled drinks and water $2.23 per person
  - Its Luxe Lunch page lists a premium cold lunch at $30.24 per person. The menu page shows no date.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://artisticsoulcatering.com/for-corporate-events)
- **Minimum guests or order:** Lunch Deli: '15-person minimum per selection'. No minimum is stated for breakfast, lunch entrees, lunch salads or desserts on the corporate page. Its 2026 holiday menu page says 'Delivery Only, 15 (Fifteen) Person Minimum', and its film catering page says '20-person minimum'. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://artisticsoulcatering.com/for-corporate-events)
- **Delivery, service charge, setup and tax:** Not publicly stated. Its pages say it delivers, and its holiday menu is delivery only, but they give no delivery fee, service charge, setup fee or tax rate.
- **Notice needed:** Not publicly stated. Its 2026 holiday menu page asks you to contact it early to secure dates. No notice period is stated.
- **Dietary options:** The corporate menu labels 'Curried Vegetable Pot Pie (Vegan)' and says 'Vegan options available' on side dishes. It also lists a veggie wrap, a black bean burger and vegetarian pasta entrees. Its craft services page says 'Please notify us of any allergies or dietary restrictions in advance'. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://artisticsoulcatering.com/for-corporate-events)
- **Staffing and rentals:** Not publicly stated. Its corporate pages mention no servers or rentals. Its home page says weddings and social events 'will require a top-notch, detail oriented staff', and its holiday page lists an outside bar caterer.
- **Service area:** Its home page says it serves 'in the Metro Atlanta and beyond'. Visits to its Atlanta address are by appointment only. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://artisticsoulcatering.com/)
- **How to order or ask for a quote:** A 'Get a Quote' form ('Complete the form below to request a quote for your event'), plus a phone line and an email address. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://artisticsoulcatering.com/get-a-quote)
- Not clear from public sources: Its pages say visits are by appointment only. The corporate menu gives no delivery fee, notice period or tax. The 15-person minimum is on the deli lunch line and a 20-person minimum is on its film catering page, so no single minimum covers every order. Plated service is listed for weddings and social events, not on the corporate page.

### BOLD Catering & Design

Full-service catering and event design company. Its catering page links a sample plated menu and a sample buffet menu, and its corporate page lists receptions, conferences, kickoffs and fundraisers. No prices are shown.

- Website: https://www.bold-events.com/catering
- Based: 887 West Marietta Street NW, Suite K102, Atlanta, GA 30318
- Card on the page: https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-corporate-caterers/#bold-catering-and-design
- Our read (interpretation, not a fact): Corporate galas, conferences and receptions where catering, design and production come from one team.
- Fits: A plated or seated dinner
- **Service types listed:**
  - Seated (plated) catering
  - Buffet catering
  - Interactive (station) catering
  - Event and floral design
  - Production and logistics
  - Its catering page describes 'a seat-and-serve menu', buffet dining and 'Station-style dining'. Design, florals and production are on its corporate page.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.bold-events.com/catering)
- **Cuisine and menu style:** Seasonal, chef-driven menus. The sample plated menu lists beef tenderloin, seared halibut or a vegetable pithivier, and the sample buffet menu lists pepper-crusted beef striploin and seared salmon. The two sample menus are images linked from this page. Its page calls its menus 'chef-driven' and 'Seasonal & Sustainable'. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.bold-events.com/catering)
- **Published per-person prices:** Not publicly stated. The catering page, corporate page and the two sample menus show no prices.
- **Minimum guests or order:** Not publicly stated. No minimum guest count or order size is stated.
- **Delivery, service charge, setup and tax:** Not publicly stated. No delivery, service, setup or tax charges are stated.
- **Notice needed:** Not publicly stated. No notice period is stated.
- **Dietary options:** Its catering page says guests who are 'gluten-free, plant-powered' will be cared for. Its sample plated menu marks a 'Vegetable Pithivier (v)'. The sample menu gives no key for the (v) mark, and no dish is labeled vegan. Its 'View Our Menus' link opens a hosted menu with Reception, Dinner, Dinner Stations, Desserts, Beverages and Seasonal Items sections and a Vegetarian filter; those section pages did not render in the browser pane and were not read. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.bold-events.com/catering)
- **Staffing and rentals:** Its corporate page lists 'Production & Logistics' as 'Vendor coordination, rental sourcing, staffing, timeline management, and on-site oversight'. Its catering page says its 'professional staff' serve seated, multi-course meals. No staff counts or prices are published. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.bold-events.com/corporate-event-planning)
- **Service area:** Atlanta. A golf-week offer on its catering page covers 'across Atlanta and the Augusta corridor'. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.bold-events.com/catering)
- **How to order or ask for a quote:** A 'Request Catering' button leads to its contact page, and phone numbers are in its page footer. No online ordering is shown. The contact page text read shows a media contact only, so a request form may not have rendered. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.bold-events.com/catering)
- Not clear from public sources: It publishes no prices, minimums, notice periods or delivery terms, and its two sample menus are images. It lists no drop-off or boxed lunch service on the pages read. Its site shows no copyright year, but its blog posts are dated February and March 2026. A browser pane was needed because a plain fetch hit a bot check.

### EAT Catering Concepts

Duluth caterer whose Fall 2026 menu PDF prints per-person prices for lunch combinations, breakfast and entrees in Southern BBQ, American, Italian, Mediterranean, South of the Border and Indian styles.

- Website: https://www.eatcateringconcepts.com/
- Based: 3305 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Ste 600, Duluth, GA 30096
- Card on the page: https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-corporate-caterers/#eat-catering-concepts
- Our read (interpretation, not a fact): Offices in Gwinnett County and metro Atlanta that want a priced lunch or entree menu with online ordering.
- Fits: Office lunch drop-off; A lunch at $15 or less per person; Vegan or plant-based dishes
- **Service types listed:**
  - Lunch catering: sandwich combos, individual boxed salads and family-style spreads
  - Southern BBQ
  - American fare
  - Italian and Spanish twists, such as taco bars, lasagna and ravioli
  - Everyday drop-off through DoorDash, Grubhub and Uber Eats
  - Full-service catering
  - Its PDF menu also lists breakfast, little bites, dips and platters, sides, desserts, and Mediterranean and Indian entrees. Lunch combinations are 'Individual Boxed Lunches or Platter Style'.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.eatcateringconcepts.com/)
- **Cuisine and menu style:** Lunch sandwiches and salads, Southern BBQ, American comfort food, and Italian, Spanish, Mediterranean and Indian entrees. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.eatcateringconcepts.com/)
- **Published per-person prices:**
  - Lunch combinations, per person (boxed or platter style): sandwich only $10.99, sandwich and 1 lunch side $12.99, sandwich, 1 lunch side and cookie $13.99, sandwich, 2 lunch sides and cookie $15.99
  - Breakfast, per person: continental $10.99, grab and go $12.99, wrap and go $12.99
  - Entrees, per person: taco bar from $12.99 and baked ziti Bolognese $12.99; pulled pork or chicken $13.49 and smoked chicken $13.99 (taco bar and BBQ entrees are served with a choice of 2 sides)
  - Sides: standard $3.99 per person, premium $4.99 per person
  - The PDF says 'All prices subject to change due to market fluctuations' and that prices do not include delivery or tax. Its menu page heading is 'Our Fall 2026 Catering Menu'.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.eatcateringconcepts.com/CateringMenuFall2026.pdf)
- **Minimum guests or order:** '$200 minimum order subtotal for delivery, no minimum for pickup.' The Fall 2026 PDF says the same: '$200 Minimum order subtotal for delivery, no minimum for pickup'. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.eatcateringconcepts.com/cateringmenu.html)
- **Delivery, service charge, setup and tax:** Prices 'do not include delivery or tax'. The delivery fee amount is not stated. Everyday drop-off is also sold through DoorDash, Grubhub and Uber Eats. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.eatcateringconcepts.com/cateringmenu.html)
- **Notice needed:** Menu page: 'Orders or changes must be made 48 hours prior to the event; cancellations require 48 hours' notice' or a 50% cancellation fee may apply. For full-service events and BBQ packages, its home page says to book 'a few weeks out'. The Fall 2026 PDF says orders and cancellations must be made 36 hours before the event. The page and the PDF disagree. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.eatcateringconcepts.com/cateringmenu.html)
- **Dietary options:** The PDF marks gluten-free (GF) and available-gluten-free (AGF) dishes, lists a 'VEGAN SCRAMBLE' at $14.99, a 'GF VEGAN WRAP OPTION' at +$2.00 per person and 'Substitute Vegan Cheese' at +$1.50. Its home page says to call or email about 'vegetarian, gluten-free and other dietary needs'. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.eatcateringconcepts.com/CateringMenuFall2026.pdf)
- **Staffing and rentals:** Not publicly stated. Its pages mention 'full-service' catering and 'the last chafing dish picked up' but state no staffing, setup or rental terms or prices.
- **Service area:** 'We're based in Duluth, GA and cater offices, venues and homes throughout Gwinnett County and greater metro Atlanta.' [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.eatcateringconcepts.com/)
- **How to order or ask for a quote:** Online catering ordering through a separate ordering site, delivery apps for everyday drop-off, phone and email. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.eatcateringconcepts.com/)
- Not clear from public sources: Its menu page says orders need 48 hours' notice and its PDF says 36 hours. No delivery fee is stated, and no servers or rentals are described. The footer shows no copyright year, but the menu page is headed 'Our Fall 2026 Catering Menu'. A browser pane was used for its pages after a plain fetch was refused.

### Figs & Honey Catering

Atlanta caterer with a corporate catering section and a 2026 menu PDF that prints prices for breakfast, sandwiches, wraps, salads, protein bowls and entrees, with weekday minimums for pickup, delivery and staffed orders.

- Website: https://www.figsandhoneycatering.com/corporate-catering/
- Based: 2911 Pharr Ct. South NW, Atlanta, GA 30305
- Card on the page: https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-corporate-caterers/#figs-and-honey-catering
- Our read (interpretation, not a fact): Offices that want boxed or buffet lunches with printed prices and a five-business-day order window.
- Fits: Office lunch drop-off; A plated or seated dinner; A lunch at $15 or less per person
- **Service types listed:**
  - Boxed lunches
  - Individual hot meals
  - Buffet
  - Plated meals
  - Its corporate page also lists recurring daily or weekly meal programs, lunch and learns, and office parties. Its menu pages list breakfast and brunch, hors d'oeuvres, sandwiches, wraps, salads, protein bowls, entrees, sides, themed stations and desserts.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.figsandhoneycatering.com/corporate-catering/corporate-event/)
- **Cuisine and menu style:** Sandwiches, wraps, salads, protein bowls, breakfast items, hors d'oeuvres, entrees and themed stations. Its special events page calls its menu 'chef-prepared and scratch-made'. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.figsandhoneycatering.com/special-events-catering/)
- **Published per-person prices:**
  - Breakfast, per person: Breads & Spreads $12, All American $12, NY Special $14, California Croissant $12; chorizo, egg and avocado $8; tofu scramble burrito $7
  - Salads, per person: buffet style $12, grab-n-go $13, Chef's Salad and Cobb $15
  - Sandwiches and wraps: $14 trayed or $15 boxed (the PDF gives no unit; 10-piece minimum per selection)
  - Protein bowls: chicken buffet $18 or individual $16, tofu $19 or $18, salmon $21 or $20, steak $23 or $22
  - Entrees, per person: From the Land $30, From the Ranch $34, From the Sea $34
  - The PDF is headed 'Catering Collection 2026' and sits in the site's February 2026 uploads. The same prices are on its menu pages.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.figsandhoneycatering.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/Figs-Honey-Menu-2026.pdf)
- **Minimum guests or order:**
  - Weekday minimums: $500 (pickup), $1,600 (delivery), $2,500 (staffed). Weekend minimums: $1,000, $2,500 and $5,000
  - Per item: sandwiches and wraps 10 pieces per selection and 50 people for delivery; protein bowls 10 bowls per selection and 30 people for delivery; entrees 10 people for pickup and 30 for delivery; breakfast 30 people per selection for delivery
  - Its contact page says 'Our minimum to qualify for delivery or pickup orders is $750 plus tax and service fees'. The two pages do not agree.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.figsandhoneycatering.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/Figs-Honey-Menu-2026.pdf)
- **Delivery, service charge, setup and tax:** Pickup from its kitchen at no additional cost. Delivery 'starting at $45' and up to 30 miles from North Atlanta. A 3% platform fee is added to credit-card orders. Its contact page says its minimums are 'plus tax and service fees'; the rate of any service fee is not stated. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.figsandhoneycatering.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/Figs-Honey-Menu-2026.pdf)
- **Notice needed:** 'All orders must be submitted at least five business days in advance.' Corporate cancellations need 'no less than three business days notice', and a late cancellation is typically charged 50% of food and beverage. Its contact page asks you to reach out 'at least 7 days out from your event'. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.figsandhoneycatering.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/Figs-Honey-Menu-2026.pdf)
- **Dietary options:** 'Many items can be modified to be vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free, or nut-free.' Its menus mark items (GF), (V) and (VG). The pages read give no key for (V) and (VG), and no dish is named as vegan. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.figsandhoneycatering.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/Figs-Honey-Menu-2026.pdf)
- **Staffing and rentals:** The PDF says it provides 'full service catering including custom menus, event staff, rentals, bar service, and decor' together with a company named District Events & Catering. Staffed orders have their own minimums. Its corporate event page says it can bring 'tents, tables and chairs, linens, china plates, glassware, chafing dishes and/or servers'. No staffing or rental prices are published, and its themed stations list 'Requires staffed event minimum ($7,500)'. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.figsandhoneycatering.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/Figs-Honey-Menu-2026.pdf)
- **Service area:** Delivery 'up to 30 miles from North Atlanta'. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.figsandhoneycatering.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/Figs-Honey-Menu-2026.pdf)
- **How to order or ask for a quote:** An online menu on a separate ordering site, or email or phone. The sales office is open Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm. Its contact page also has a request form. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.figsandhoneycatering.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/Figs-Honey-Menu-2026.pdf)
- Not clear from public sources: Its pages give two different minimums: $750 on its contact page and weekday minimums of $500, $1,600 and $2,500 on its menu page and PDF. Its contact page asks for five business days' notice and also asks you to reach out 'at least 7 days out'. The (V) and (VG) marks on its menus have no key on the pages read. Full service with event staff, rentals and bar is offered together with a company named District Events & Catering.

### Ibiza Event Catering

Atlanta caterer that describes itself as a boutique company with its own commissary kitchen. Its corporate page publishes sample menus for continental breakfast, corporate boxed meals, cocktail dinners, plated meals, stations, holiday parties and desserts. No prices are shown.

- Website: https://ibizaeventcatering.com/corporate-catering-atlanta/
- Based: 559 Dutch Valley Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30324
- Card on the page: https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-corporate-caterers/#ibiza-event-catering
- Our read (interpretation, not a fact): Small to mid-size corporate events that want to read sample menus before asking for a quote.
- Fits: Office lunch drop-off; A plated or seated dinner
- **Service types listed:**
  - Corporate meeting menus
  - Continental breakfast
  - Corporate boxed meals
  - Afternoon snacks
  - Cocktail progressive dinners
  - Plated
  - Stations
  - Holiday
  - Stationary appetizers
  - Desserts
  - These are the menu tabs and section headings on its corporate page, under 'Sample Menus'.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://ibizaeventcatering.com/corporate-catering-atlanta/)
- **Cuisine and menu style:** Ibiza Event Catering states its 'SoLa' cuisine is 'a blend of bold and exotic Latin American flavors and good ole' deep South favorites', with globally inspired and traditional menus also offered. Sample dishes on its corporate page include a grilled lobster and avocado boxed meal, pepito steak, smoked pork shoulder and Hoppin John succotash. [Provider claim · Nov 2, 2026](https://ibizaeventcatering.com/about-ibiza/)
- **Published per-person prices:** Not publicly stated. The corporate page and sample menus list dishes without prices, and its quote form asks for a budget range.
- **Minimum guests or order:** Not publicly stated. No minimum guest count or order size is stated.
- **Delivery, service charge, setup and tax:** Not publicly stated. No delivery, service, setup or tax charges are stated.
- **Notice needed:** Not publicly stated. No notice period is stated. Its pages describe a consultation and tasting session with its head chef.
- **Dietary options:** Not publicly stated. The corporate page and sample menus carry no dietary labels or statement.
- **Staffing and rentals:** Its about page lists 'Professional, highly trained chefs, crew and servers' and 'Sophisticated event décor and custom tablescapes' among what sets it apart. No staff counts, rental items or prices are published. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://ibizaeventcatering.com/about-ibiza/)
- **Service area:** Not publicly stated. Its about page says it is 'centrally located in Atlanta' with a commissary kitchen, but no service area or radius is stated.
- **How to order or ask for a quote:** A 'Request a Quote' form on its contact page (event type, date, budget range, estimated guests) and a phone line. No online ordering is shown. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://ibizaeventcatering.com/contact/)
- Not clear from public sources: It publishes no prices, minimums, notice periods, delivery terms or service area. Its quote form asks for a budget range ($1,000-$5,000, $5,000-$10,000 or $10,000+). The corporate page and sample menus carry no dietary labels or statement.

### LowCountry Catering

Smyrna caterer whose Fall/Winter seasonal guide PDF lists passed hors d'oeuvres, seasonal buffets, chef stations and desserts with vegetarian, plant-based, gluten-free and nut keys. It prints almost no prices.

- Website: https://lowcountrycatering.net/
- Based: 2000 South Pioneer Drive, Smyrna, GA 30082
- Card on the page: https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-corporate-caterers/#lowcountry-catering
- Our read (interpretation, not a fact): Corporate dinners, galas and brand events where menu, staff and rentals are planned together and quoted in a custom proposal.
- Fits: A plated or seated dinner; Vegan or plant-based dishes
- **Service types listed:**
  - Passed hors d'oeuvres
  - Interactive stations
  - Buffets
  - Plated dinners
  - Live-fire cooking
  - Executive dinners, brand activations and company-wide celebrations
  - Its home page says 'Passed hors d'oeuvres, interactive stations, buffets, plated dinners, live-fire cooking and more'. Its PDF guide lists passed hors d'oeuvres, seasonal buffets, specialty stations and desserts.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://lowcountrycatering.net/)
- **Cuisine and menu style:** LowCountry Catering states its food is 'Inspired by the Carolinas and influenced by flavors from around the world', with seasonal menus. Its Fall/Winter guide lists dishes such as crab cake beignet, shrimp and grits stack, and cola glazed brisket slider. [Provider claim · Nov 2, 2026](https://lowcountrycatering.net/)
- **Published per-person prices:** Not publicly stated. The Fall/Winter PDF prints 'PASTA STATION - $14' and 'CRAB CAKE + $4' without saying whether they are per person, so no per-person price is stated. Its FAQ says a custom proposal follows an inquiry form.
- **Minimum guests or order:** Not publicly stated. Its FAQ gives deadlines and payment terms but no minimum guest count or order size.
- **Delivery, service charge, setup and tax:** Its FAQ lists three cost categories, food and beverage, labor, and rentals and equipment, plus 'a standard production fee and applicable taxes'. Gratuity is 'not expected' but may be added to the invoice. No amounts or percentages are stated. Coordination and handling fees may apply when it manages rentals or services for you. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://lowcountrycatering.net/about/faqs/)
- **Notice needed:** 'Final guest counts and event changes are due 10 business days prior to the event.' Booking more than 90 days ahead takes a one-third retainer, booking within 90 days takes a 50% retainer, and the balance is due 5 business days before. No minimum booking notice is stated. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://lowcountrycatering.net/about/faqs/)
- **Dietary options:** The PDF keys dishes V (vegetarian), PB (plant based), GF (gluten free) and CN (contains nuts), and has plant-based passed hors d'oeuvres, entrees and sides. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://lowcountrycatering.net/wp-content/uploads/2026/09/LowCountry-Catering-Seasonal-Menu-FallWinter.pdf)
- **Staffing and rentals:** Labor for front and back of house is one of its cost categories. Its FAQ says it can help with bar packages, 'Tables, chairs, linens, china, flatware, glassware, and other event rentals', and with coordinating designers, florists and tenting companies. No staff counts or rental prices are published, and third-party vendor costs may apply. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://lowcountrycatering.net/about/faqs/)
- **Service area:** Not publicly stated. Its pages call it Atlanta based but state no service area or delivery radius.
- **How to order or ask for a quote:** Fill in the 'Let's Get Started' form, then receive a custom proposal, sign an agreement and pay a retainer. Tastings are by appointment Tuesday to Friday. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://lowcountrycatering.net/about/faqs/)
- Not clear from public sources: Its PDF carries no date inside but sits in the site's September 2026 uploads and is headed Fall/Winter. It prints 'PASTA STATION - $14' and 'CRAB CAKE + $4' with no unit. Its FAQ page blocked a plain fetch and was read in a browser pane. It lists no drop-off or boxed lunch service.

### Minston's Catering

Alpharetta caterer that prints prices on its menu page for breakfast, boxed lunches, lunch bundles, salads, pans, platters, hors d'oeuvres and staffing, with an online menu you can add items to.

- Website: https://www.minstonscatering.com/corporate-catering
- Based: 5238 McGinnis Ferry Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30005
- Card on the page: https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-corporate-caterers/#minstons-catering
- Our read (interpretation, not a fact): Offices in the north metro that want boxed lunches or lunch bundles with per-head prices, a flat delivery fee and two days' notice.
- Fits: Office lunch drop-off; A plated or seated dinner; A lunch at $15 or less per person; Vegan or plant-based dishes
- **Service types listed:**
  - Boxed lunches
  - Corporate lunch bundles for 6 to 20 guests
  - Breakfast spreads and coffee boxes
  - Boxed and large serving salads
  - Drop-off platters, pans and salads
  - Hors d'oeuvres and stationary buffets
  - Full service with servers, bartenders and chef carving
  - Plated dinners
  - Its home page says 'Full-service catering out of Alpharetta, from box lunches to plated dinners'. Its menu page groups 14 menus.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.minstonscatering.com/)
- **Cuisine and menu style:** Sandwiches, wraps and salads in boxes, pans such as herb roast chicken, jerk carved turkey and mac and cheese, hors d'oeuvres, and build-your-own stations (taco, slider, shrimp and grits, chicken and waffle). The pan dishes are named on its drop-off catering page. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.minstonscatering.com/)
- **Published per-person prices:**
  - Boxed lunch: $12, $14 or $15 per person, depending on the sandwich (chef's choice side, kettle chips and dessert included; any option on gluten-free bread or as a wrap)
  - Corporate lunch bundles: $170 for 6-8 guests, $270 for 10-12 guests, $400 for 18-20 guests
  - Breakfast: $10 to $20 per person; boxed salads $12 per person
  - China package $5 per person
  - The menu page says 'Priced per guest unless the line says otherwise.' Fees and tax are extra.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.minstonscatering.com/menu)
- **Minimum guests or order:** 'Most per-head items need a minimum of 10 guests.' Bundles are priced by guest-count band, starting at 6 to 8 guests. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.minstonscatering.com/menu)
- **Delivery, service charge, setup and tax:**
  - A service fee of 18% applies to the food total
  - Delivery is $75 within 40 miles of Alpharetta; pickup is available
  - The $75 delivery line is on its corporate catering and drop-off catering pages. The pages read give no tax rate.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.minstonscatering.com/menu)
- **Notice needed:** Breakfast, boxed lunch and corporate lunch bundle: '2 days notice'. Additional services (china, barware, servers, bartenders, chef carving): '7 days notice'. Its corporate page says an order takes the longest notice of any item in it and to call if your date is tighter. Its drop-off page gives three days for platters, pans and salads. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.minstonscatering.com/menu)
- **Dietary options:** 'Vegetarian and gluten-free options are available on most choices.' The menu has a 'Vegan (V)' breakfast at $18 per person and vegan protein substitutions, and every boxed lunch can be made on gluten-free bread or as a wrap. Its corporate page asks you to tell it about allergies when you order. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.minstonscatering.com/menu)
- **Staffing and rentals:** Server or bartender $225 for 4 hours, then $40 an hour. Chef carving and plating $300 for 4 hours, then $80 an hour. China package $5 a head, barware $1 a glass, tablecloths $25 a table, linen napkins +$1 per person. Staff and rentals need 7 days' notice, and any additional hours are charged the following day. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.minstonscatering.com/menu)
- **Service area:** Delivery 'within 40 miles of Alpharetta, including Roswell, Johns Creek, Milton, Cumming, Duluth, Sandy Springs, Marietta and Atlanta'. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.minstonscatering.com/corporate-catering)
- **How to order or ask for a quote:** An online menu with 'Add to order' buttons, a 'Plan an event' inquiry form, and a phone line open Monday to Friday 7:00 AM-8:00 PM and weekends 8:00 AM-8:00 PM. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://www.minstonscatering.com/menu)
- Not clear from public sources: Most per-head items have a 10-guest minimum and an 18% service fee on the food total. Notice runs from 2 to 7 days depending on the part of the menu, and an order takes the longest. Delivery is $75 within 40 miles of Alpharetta only. Tax is not stated.

### Occasional Occasions by Carlton

Atlanta caterer whose corporate page lists boxed lunches, breakfasts, buffets, boardroom dining and drop-off. Its menu PDF has no prices, but its FAQ gives typical per-person prices by service level.

- Website: https://occasionaloccasionscatering.com/corporate-catering/
- Based: 2000 Sylvan Rd SW, Atlanta, GA 30310
- Card on the page: https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-corporate-caterers/#occasional-occasions
- Our read (interpretation, not a fact): Offices that want a stated corporate minimum and typical per-person price points before a consultation.
- Fits: Office lunch drop-off; A plated or seated dinner; A lunch at $15 or less per person
- **Service types listed:**
  - Continental breakfast
  - Hot breakfast
  - Boxed lunches
  - Breaks and snacks
  - Cold lunch buffets
  - Hot lunch buffets
  - Dinner buffets
  - Hors d'oeuvres and gourmet finger foods
  - Board room catering
  - Drop-off catering
  - Corporate event catering and galas
  - Executive boardroom dining with signature plated meals or multi-course service
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://occasionaloccasionscatering.com/corporate-catering/)
- **Cuisine and menu style:** Occasional Occasions states its menus are 'Globally Inspired Southern Cuisine'. Its menu PDF lists breakfast, brunch, sandwiches and box lunches, entrees and desserts. Its corporate page names a balsamic kale salad and grilled salmon with pesto. [Provider claim · Nov 2, 2026](https://occasionaloccasionscatering.com/corporate-catering/)
- **Published per-person prices:**
  - Box lunches: 'Our prices range @ $15 per person'
  - Drop-off service, food only: 'averages from $20-$40 per person'
  - Fully staffed service: 'Pricing averages (based on a guest list of 50) @ $75+ per person'
  - These are typical price points from its FAQ, not menu prices. The menu PDF lists no prices. Presentation setup with return pick-up is listed as food pricing plus '@ $600+ depending on the guest count'.
  - [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://occasionaloccasionscatering.com/faqs/)
- **Minimum guests or order:** 'We typically require a minimum of 20 guests and a $750 spend for corporate catering services.' Its menu PDF sets a minimum order of 15 with 48 hours' notice for VIP box lunches. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://occasionaloccasionscatering.com/corporate-catering/)
- **Delivery, service charge, setup and tax:** 'Yes, we deliver all over the Atlanta Metropolitan area. Fees are based on delivery address.' No fee amounts or tax rate are stated. Its drop-off service sets food out with wire chafing racks, sterno fuel and basic disposable plates, cups, utensils and napkins. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://occasionaloccasionscatering.com/faqs/)
- **Notice needed:** For corporate and private catering, 'dates for availability do fill up quickly, especially during peak seasons (September - January)', so request early. No fixed notice period is stated. Its corporate page offers a 'Last-Minute Corporate Lunch' service. Its menu PDF requires 48 hours' notice for VIP box lunches, and its FAQ asks for 72 hours for Party Platters Express. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://occasionaloccasionscatering.com/faqs/)
- **Dietary options:** Its corporate page says it tailors menus to 'vegan, gluten-free, and nut-free requirements'. Its menu PDF marks some sandwiches VEGETARIAN. No dish in the menu PDF is labeled vegan or plant-based. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://occasionaloccasionscatering.com/corporate-catering/)
- **Staffing and rentals:** Three service levels: fully staffed (team arrives at least 2 hours before, with buffet design, linens, chafing dishes and staff based on guest count), presentation setup with return pick-up, and drop-off. China, glassware and silverware are upgrades. Its corporate page says it provides bartenders and uniformed servers. No staff or rental prices are published. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://occasionaloccasionscatering.com/faqs/)
- **Service area:** A service area page lists ZIP codes in Midtown and Intown Atlanta, Buckhead and North Atlanta, Alpharetta and Milton, Johns Creek and Suwanee, Cumming and Forsyth County, Cobb County and Perimeter, and the South Metro (including Fayetteville, Peachtree City and College Park). [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://occasionaloccasionscatering.com/service-area/)
- **How to order or ask for a quote:** A 'Book a Consultation' form and a phone line, with a downloadable corporate menu PDF. Its corporate page shows no online ordering. [Verified · Nov 2, 2026](https://occasionaloccasionscatering.com/corporate-catering/)
- Not clear from public sources: The menu PDF has no prices and no date. The FAQ gives averages and ranges, not a price list. Delivery fees are 'based on delivery address' with no amounts, and tax is not stated.

## Questions

### How were these caterers chosen?

Each one has a street address in the Atlanta metro on its own site, corporate, office or event catering listed as a service, a menu published on its own site (a page, PDF or image), and a current site (a 2026 copyright or a dated 2026 page). A caterer counts here when its own site presents catering as its main service, not a restaurant, cafe or bakery that also caters. More caterers were found than fit on one page, so a fixed draw set the order they were checked in: the SHA-256 hash of the text 'atc-p5-2026-11-02|' plus the site's domain name, sorted in ascending order. It ignores quality, price and size. Each caterer was checked against the rules in that order, and the first ten that passed are on this page. Four more caterers found in search were not reached and not checked in full: Catering By Phyllis, Post Exchange Catering, Proof of the Pudding and Tucker's Catering. The pool is the caterers that searches turned up, and Atlanta has many more. Marketplaces such as ezCater, ZeroCater and CaterCow were used only to find names, and their ratings, reviews and prices are not published here. The page lists caterers in alphabetical order and does not rank them.

### Where do the prices come from?

Only from each caterer's own menu pages, menu PDFs and FAQ pages, read on 2026-11-02 and shown in US dollars. Each price says what it covers, such as per person, per boxed lunch or per pan, and any minimum. Many caterers publish only some menus, only typical price points, or no prices at all. Delivery fees, service charges and tax are listed only where a page states them. Menus can change, and some menu files carry no date, so check the caterer's page before you order.

### What does "Not publicly stated" mean?

The caterer's own pages did not say. It does not mean the answer is no. A page that says 'request a quote' instead of giving a price or a term is also shown as not stated, with the caterer's wording in the note.

## Sources

- https://affairs.com/catering/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://affairs.com/menus/menus/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://affairs.com/menus/plant-based/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://affairs.com/team/meet-the-makers/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://artisticsoulcatering.com/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://artisticsoulcatering.com/for-corporate-events (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://artisticsoulcatering.com/get-a-quote (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://ibizaeventcatering.com/about-ibiza/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://ibizaeventcatering.com/contact/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://ibizaeventcatering.com/corporate-catering-atlanta/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://lowcountrycatering.net/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://lowcountrycatering.net/about/faqs/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://lowcountrycatering.net/wp-content/uploads/2026/09/LowCountry-Catering-Seasonal-Menu-FallWinter.pdf (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://occasionaloccasionscatering.com/corporate-catering/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://occasionaloccasionscatering.com/faqs/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://occasionaloccasionscatering.com/service-area/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://www.applespice.com/locations/georgia/atlanta/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://www.applespice.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/09/Atlanta-GA-Box-Lunch-Menu-062526.pdf (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://www.applespice.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/09/Atlanta-GA-Catering-Menu-062626.pdf (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://www.bold-events.com/catering (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://www.bold-events.com/corporate-event-planning (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://www.eatcateringconcepts.com/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://www.eatcateringconcepts.com/cateringmenu.html (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://www.eatcateringconcepts.com/CateringMenuFall2026.pdf (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://www.figsandhoneycatering.com/corporate-catering/corporate-event/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://www.figsandhoneycatering.com/special-events-catering/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://www.figsandhoneycatering.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/Figs-Honey-Menu-2026.pdf (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://www.minstonscatering.com/ (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://www.minstonscatering.com/corporate-catering (checked Nov 2, 2026)
- https://www.minstonscatering.com/menu (checked Nov 2, 2026)

Cite this page: All Things Compared, "Atlanta corporate caterers, compared", facts checked Nov 2, 2026. https://allthingscompared.com/atlanta-corporate-caterers/
